Voucher

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Sale Sold out

Jungkraut gift voucher

The Jungkraut skincare supplies e-voucher is the perfect gift for all wild men out there: for athletic daredevils, dads-since-2-weeks, nature lovers, athletes or simply for all those for whom life is slowly leaving behind traces on the skin.
Note: The e-voucher will be sent to you via e-mail straight after the purchase. It cannot be used at retail stores nor exchanged or redeemed for cash. The e-voucher has no expiration date or service fee.
Denominations
100% CARBON-NEUTRAL PRODUCT
FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS IN EUROPE
DELIVERY IN 2 TO 3 DAYS
30-DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

Be wild, be ready, forge ahead like there’s no tomorrow. Whether you’re in the mountains, the valley or the city. Can you feel the power of your face? Alive and close to nature. Your skin remains calm. So do you.

BOTANICAL POWER FACE WASH

Jungkraut's Botanical Power Face Wash provides a deep clean and boosts your skin’s natural flora. It effectively removes impurities and repairs skin damage.

ALPINE PERFORMANCE FACE FLUID

Jungkraut’s Alpine Performance Face Fluid is extremely powerful. It is ultra-light, never greasy and absorbed extremely quickly. The perfect daily skincare for the active man.

GLACIER ACTIVE EYE SERUM

Jungkraut's Glacier Active Eye Serum effectively restores cell structure and smooths and reduces the appearance of wrinkles. It deeply moisturises and revitalises the skin while also actively combating eye circles and puffiness.

SCENT

All Jungkraut care products exude a subtle, masculine scent without artificial fragrances.

Gutschein

Normaler Preis €20,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €20,00
Sale Ausverkauft

Jungkraut Geschenkgutschein

Der Jungkraut Gutschein ist das perfekte Geschenk für alle wilden Männer da draussen: für athletische Draufgänger, Papis-seit-2-Wochen, Naturburschen, Sportler oder einfach für alle, bei denen das Leben langsam seine Spuren hinterlässt.
Hinweis: Der Gutschein wird Ihnen direkt nach dem Kauf per E-Mail zugesandt. Er kann weder im Einzelhandel eingelöst, noch umgetauscht oder gegen Bargeld eingelöst werden. Der Gutschein hat kein Verfallsdatum und keine Servicegebühr.
Denominations
ZU 100 % KLIMANEUTRALES PRODUKT
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND IN EUROPA
LIEFERUNG IN 2 BIS 3 TAGEN
30 TAGE ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Mann, sei wild, sei bereit, geh voran, als ob es kein Morgen gäbe. Egal, ob auf dem Berg, im Tal, in der Stadt. Spürst du die Kräfte in deinem Gesicht? Lebendig und naturnah. Deine Haut bleibt ruhig.

BOTANICAL POWER FACE WASH

Das Botanical Power Reinigungsgel von Jungkraut reinigt die Gesichtshaut tiefenwirksam und stärkt deine natürliche Hautflora. Es entfernt effektiv Unreinheiten und repariert geschädigte Hautpartien.

ALPINE PERFORMANCE FACE FLUID

Im Alpine Performance Feuchtigkeitsfluid von Jungkraut steckt jede Menge Power. Es ist ultraleicht, niemals fettend und sehr schnell einziehend. Ideal für die tägliche Versorgung einer aktiven Männerhaut.

GLACIER ACTIVE EYE SERUM

Die vitalisierende Formulierung hat es in sich und stellt effektiv die Zellstruktur wieder her. Das Serum mildert wirkungsvoll tiefe Falten und glättet das Erscheinungsbild. Es belebt die Haut und versorgt sie mit viel Feuchtigkeit.

DUFT

Alle Jungkraut Pflegeprodukte versprühen einen dezenten, männlichen Duft ohne künstliche Duftstoffe.